Help! I’m a Prisoner of Love

Sometimes love makes you feel so crazy! But you need help! But it feels so good you wouldn’t want it any other way. Proclaim it!

Help! I'm a Prisoner of Love Tees
Help! I’m a Prisoner of Love Tees by Groovyshop
Shop for Prisoner of love T-Shirts online at Zazzle.com
Help! I'm a Prisoner of Love (back) T-shirts
Help! I’m a Prisoner of Love (back) T-shirts by Groovyshop
Look at Prisoner of love T-Shirts online at Zazzle.com
Help! I'm a Prisoner of Love Throw Pillow
Help! I’m a Prisoner of Love Throw Pillow by Groovyshop
Look at more Prisoner of love Pillows at zazzle
Help! I'm a Prisoner of Love Pin
Help! I’m a Prisoner of Love Pin by Groovyshop
View other Prisoner of love Buttons at Zazzle.com
Help! I'm a prisoner of Love Neck Wear
Help! I’m a prisoner of Love Neck Wear by Groovyshop
Browse Prisoner of love Ties online at Zazzle.com
About Catherine Sherman

catherinesherman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Humor, Mug, Tie and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Help! I’m a Prisoner of Love

  1. Lynn says:

    Cute! and in time for Valentines Day.

Leave a Reply

