Surfing Under A Rainbow Print, Greeting Cards and U.S. Postage

Surfing Under A Rainbow Print print
Surfing Under A Rainbow Print by catherinesherman on Zazzle.

Surfers catch waves under rainbows and in the curl in these greeting cards from Greeting Card Universe. You can personalize the verse inside, as well as upload one of your own photographs. Click on each card for details. Check out more surfer cards in my store, “It’s a Beautiful World!” by clicking on the link in my blogroll at the right. Catch a card now!

Surfing Under A Rainbow Postage stamp
Surfing Under A Rainbow Postage by catherinesherman on Zazzle.

About Catherine Sherman

catherinesherman.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Blank Card, Collage, Greeting Card, Happy Birthday, Sports, Surfing, U.S. Postage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Surfing Under A Rainbow Print, Greeting Cards and U.S. Postage

  1. Tom Rent says:

    Those are great shots! Where are some of you surfer girl?

    Thanks, Tom. I feel safer on the beach! Cathy

  2. shoutabyss says:

    That is fabulous photography. It’s amazing you can get them on greeting cards now. I’d love to get me some of those.

    Are they blank on the inside so I write my own punchlines?

    “I’ll never get board with you.”

    “Sorry. I was chased by a rainbow and your birthday cake didn’t survive the wipeout.”

    I visited your card site and see you have lots of other great stuff, too. Thanks!
    Some are blank, you can delete anything and start with your own fresh material, and in your case, it’s definitely fresh. Those are great lines. I’m going to steal them. I’ll never be “board” with your humor. In fact, you ought to design your own cards with your cartoon characters. Cathy

Leave a Reply

